1st Floor
Dudley House
Stone Street
Dudley
DY1 1NP

Telephone: 01384 239100

Registration Number 
2072876
 
Place of Registration
England & Wales
Pal Singh
Commercial Portfolio Director


Dharminder S. Sanghera
Commercial Portfolio/Acquisitions


Michael S. Sanghera BSc
Commercial Portfolio/Acquisitions

 

Tel: 01384 215932
Mobile: 07860 769588
Email: pal@sepproperties.co.uk

Tel: 01384 239100
Mobile: 07843 336613
Email: dharminder@sepproperties.co.uk

Tel: 01384 239100
Mobile: 07795 690637
Email: michael@sepproperties.co.uk

  Raj Patel
Accountant


Ross Oakley
Assistant Accountant


Linda Reynolds
P.A.


Roger Jukes
Solicitor
  Tel: 01384 215930
Email: raj@sepproperties.co.uk


Tel:01384 215 935
Email: ross@sepproperties.co.uk


Tel: 01384 215937
Email: lreynolds@sepproperties.co.uk


Tel: 01384 215931
Email: rjukes@sepproperties.co.uk